Need another Service?

OUR BUSINESS PARTNERS

– PEOPLE WE ENDORSE AND TRUST –

Service Who Company Contact Details
Property Adviser/ Buyer’s Advocate Ying Chan WBP Property Group yingc@wbpproperty.com
0468 492 645
Property Adviser/ Buyer’s Advocate Nicole Jacobs Jacobs Buyers Advocate nicole@jacobsba.com.au
0411 296 225
Buyer’s Advocate Jake Milne QURA Property jake@qura.com.au
0410 527 631
Conveyancer/Legal Sarah Hinchliffe Hinchliffe Princeton Legal info@hinchliffelegal.com
03 9500 0097 or 0408 384 567
Accountants Stuart Coulthard Rubiix Business Accountants scoulthard@rubiix.com.au
(03) 9603 0066
Accountants Ty Beveridge Kindle Partners admin@kindle.com.au
(03) 9853 1777
Property Manager  Anna Guy Pathway Asset Management anna@pathwayam.com.au
0408 788 352
Property Manager Sabina Aldouby Luxe Property Sabina@luxeproperty.com.au
0411 789 389
Building Inspection Loui Le Resicert lle@resicert.com
0468 366 616
Pest Inspection Joe Zheng Tru Home joe@truhome.com.au
0431 848 587
Property Maintenance Simon Newton Domestic Fix simon@domesticfix.com.au
0435 111 677
Depreciation Schedule Ying Chan WBP Property Group yingc@wbpproperty.com
0468 492 645
Town Planning Lorenzo Rigoni Terrain Consulting Group laurie.r@terrainconsulting.com.au
0417 527 020
Architect Antony Di Mase Dimase Architects antony@dimasearchitects.com.au
(03) 9482 5144
Financial Planner Phillip Richards Endorphin Wealth Management phillip@endorphinwealth.com.au
0477 004 455
Financial Planner Christian Jarrad Intralink Wealth Management cjarrad@intralink.com.au
(03) 9629 1100
Personal Insurance Phillip Heath McCombe Financial Services pheath@mccombe.com.au
(03) 8621 8484
Health Insurance Choosewell 1300 421 154

Please note: We have listed multiple contacts for some services. Feel free to give us a call on 1300 442 824  to see which contact can best assist you as each of these individuals specialise in different areas.

Recent Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search